EFET Subgroups

EFET is an organisation composed of several Subgroups working on specific energy trading issues or market areas. The Subgroups operate under the supervision of the EFET Board and the EFET Committees. There are different kinds of subgroups: National Organisations, Task Forces (TF), Working Groups (WG), and Project Groups.

For more information regarding Membership and Membership types, go to: EFET Membership

Member Companies